FEBRUARY

ARCHIVES COMMITTEE: February election, 3 members, 2 year terms.

2 members elected on even years, 1 member elected on odd years.

Committee Member	Re-Election Date
Bev Bizup Hawkins (Chair)	Feb 2026
Allan Kleban	Feb 2025
Maura Lynch	Feb 2025

MEMORIAL GARDEN COMMITTEE: February election, 5 members, 2 year terms. 2 members elected on even years, 3 members elected on odd years.

Committee Member	Re-Election Date
(open)	Feb 2026
Chris Monson	Feb 2026
Cheryl Regan	Feb 2025
Barbara Mondzelewski	Feb 2025
Edmond Bischoff (Chair)	Feb 2025

MAY

AUDIT COMMITTEE: May election, 3 members, 1 year terms.

Committee Member	Re-Election Date
Jill Emery (Chair)	May 2025
Stefanie Lombardo	May 2025
Uttam Shanbhag	May 2025

PLAYGROUND COMMITTEE: May election, 3 members, 2 year terms.

2 members elected on even years, 1 member elected on odd years.

Committee Member	Re-Election Date
Cortney Hayflinger (Chair)	May 2025
Annie Gutsche	May 2026
Lee Painter	May 2026

PUBLIC WORKS AND SAFETY COMMITTEE: May election, 7 members, 2 year terms. 3 members elected on even years, 4 members elected on odd years.

Committee Member	Re-Election Date
Oliver Gutsche (Chair)	May 2025
Nick Liberman	May 2025
Edmond Bischoff	May 2025
Janna Scheflen	May 2025
Bethany Rees	May 2026
Elaine Schmerling	May 2026
Paul Romagano	May 2026

SEPTEMBER

ASSESSMENT COMMITTEE: (established 2019) September election, 3 members, 2 year terms. 2 members elected on even years, 1 member elected on odd years.

Committee Member	Re-Election Date	
Janet Cosgrove (Chair)	Sept 2025	
Janna Scheflen	Sept 2024	
Lee Painter	Sept 2024	
(Audit Chair)	Ex officio member	
(Budget Chair)	Ex officio member	

BUDGET COMMITTEE: September election, 5 members, 2 year terms. 2 members elected on even years, 3 members elected on odd years.

Committee Member	Re-Election Date	
Alison Wakelin (Chair)	Sept 2024	
Stefanie Lombardo	Sept 2024	
Maurisa Byer	Sept 2025	
Cindy Cohen	Sept 2025	
Oliver Gutsche	Sept 2025	
(Town Treasurer)	Ex officio member	

REGISTRATION COMMITTEE: September election, 3 members, 2 year terms. 2 members elected on even years, 1 member elected on odd years.

Committee Member	Re-Election Date
Mhairi Craig	Sept 2024
Maureen Gordon	Sept 2024
Anne Lutz	Sept 2025
(Town Secretary)	Ex officio member
(Trustees Secretary) Cindy Cohen (Chair)	Ex officio member

NOVEMBER

COMMUNITY PLANNING COMMITTEE: November election, 5 members, 2 year terms. 2 members elected on even years, 3 members elected on odd years.

Committee Member	Re-Election Date
Alison Wakelin	Nov 2024
Dela Muhlenberg	Nov 2024
Peter Slattery	Nov 2025
Melissa Parsonson	Nov 2025
Edmond Bischoff	Nov 2025

TOWN OFFICERS:

TOWN CHAIR: November election, 2 year term, on even years. The Chairperson is limited to 2 consecutive terms.

Office	Office Holder	Contact Information	Re-Election Date
Town Chair	Melissa Parsonson	ardentown.chair@ gmail.com	Nov 2024

TOWN SECRETARY: November election, 2 year term, on odd years.

Office	Office Holder	Contact Information	Re-Election Date
Town Secretary	Open (Cindy Cohen filling in temporarily until replacement found)	ardentown.secretary@ gmail.com	Nov 2025

TOWN TREASURER: November election, 1 year term.

Office	Office Holder	Contact Information	Re-Election Date
Town Treasurer	Peter Slattery	ardentown.treasurer@ gmail.com	Nov 2024